Trimmers By Mary Ann

2017 Show Schedule

Aug 12 (Sat 10-5)
Aug 13 (Sun 10-5)
Aug 19 (Sat 10-5)
Aug 20 (Sun 10-5)
Aug 26 (Sat 10-5)
Aug 27 (Sun 10-5)
2017 Shaker Woods Festival
1 mile North of Rts 7 & 14 on Route 7 (County Line Rd)
Columbiana, OH 44408
Location: Dark Blue Area - Booth #4

Oct 14 (Sat 10-5)
Oct 15 (Sun 10-5)
Oct 21 (Sat 10-5)
Oct 22 (Sun 10-5)
2017 Old Fashioned Christmas in the Woods
1 mile North of Rts 7 & 14 on Route7 (County Line Rd)
Shaker Woods Festival Grounds
Columbiana, OH 44408
Location: Dark Blue Area - Booth #5
Nov 17 (Fri 10-8)
Nov 18 (Sat 10-8)
Nov 19 (Sun 10-5)
2017 Cleveland's Christmas Connection
IX Center
One IX Center Drive
Cleveland, OH 44135